Contact us

We would love to hear from you.  For general membership or sponsorship opportunities please contact us at info@orbaa.org

President:

Lauren Behrens

FirstEnergy

lbehrens@firstenergycorp.com

Vice President

Scott Kennedy

Parrish-O'Neill & Associates

skennedy@parrishoneill.com

Secretary

April Wood

Executive Jet Management

awood@ejmjets.com

At-Large Board Members

Lisa Swartzwelder, L Brands 

lswartzwelder@lb.com


Robert Tanner, NetJets

rtanner2@netjets.com


Grant Hundley, Global Appearance Partners

ghundley@global-appearance.com


John Ginley, Advanced Drainage Systems

john.ginley@ads-pipe.com


Richard Smith, Retired NIFA/NetJets

rgsiii@windstream.net


ORBAA is on social media as well.  Be sure to connect with us on LinkedIn:


For all mailed correspondence, please use this address:

5207 Norwich Street, Hilliard, Ohio 43026

ORBAA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 5207 Norwich Street, Hilliard, Ohio 43026

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software